custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Villages at Metro Center apartments! At Villages at Metro Center Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
09/08/2021

Easiest moving in process I’ve experienced. Helpful and friendly

E
08/26/2021

Great place to live.

C
08/23/2021

Been here for about 10 months now. Coming into the area we didn’t know the surrounding area wasn’t the safest, but the management and staff at Villages at Metro Center have done a great job trying to make the complex a safe and clean place for their residents. They were nice and attentive to my issues. The maintenance even went out of their way to help me in a time I needed them. My apartment is perfect for what I’ve needed and I’m grateful for where I live.

J
08/12/2021

Want to give a shout out to Kimberly. She was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate her customer service!!

M
08/12/2021

We have lived here for almost a year. As any local knows metro isn’t the quietest or safest area anymore. The villages at metro center make you almost forget you’re in metro center !! It’s such a quiet complex and amazing management. Never once have I had a problem where something isn’t fixed or they aren’t at my door when I need them. They are very attentive and make sure this is a safe place for families to live. Even getting home late at night, I never fear walking to my apartment from the parking lot. They are very attentive and very helpful and very aware of what’s going on. Being an expecting mom, that is a MUST!! We will absolutely be staying at the villages at metro center. From the maintenance crew to the front office , I always feel at home and welcomed no matter who I talk to !! Thank you guys for making our home , HOME!! <3

S
08/04/2021

Kim was absolutely extraordinary. She worked with me through every issue I had and always came up with fantastic solutions. She was always friendly, very knowledgeable and professional, even when there were issues. Thanks for everything, Kim! Maintenance was good as well. Not always the best quality but the guys and woman were great. Really friendly and really great. Thanks!

M
07/17/2021

I just love this apartment complex it's close to everything it makes it so convenient for me and my family. The complex has a family community vibe our neighbors are nice the complex is nice and clean with a nice pool and playground for the children. I feel safe at this place. The village at Metro Center 5 stars all day!

J
07/01/2021

The application process was seamless and very easy! Everyone was very helpful, pleasant and kind.

R
05/02/2021

God provided and protected and caused me to adapt and graduate this chapter! Hallelujah!!!

D
05/02/2021

Very friendly people, clean very quiet neighborhood.


Call Us
(602) 861-3264
Address
9652 N. 31st Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9-6
Sat and Sun 10-5